MUSEUM POLICIES
Handicap accessible / Parking: There is free, ample parking at the museum. / Photography: Photography is permitted. Tripods, monopods, camera support devices, selfie sticks, camera bags, and commercial photography are not permitted at the museum. / Museum Tours: On open days, museum tours are typically provided by docents, around 10:30 a.m., and Noon (Times may vary) / Food and Drinks: Food and Drinks are not permitted in the museum. / Pets: Please, no pets. / Private Events: Questions regarding hosting private events at the museum should be directed to: info@mullinautomotivemuseum.com
ITEMS NOT PERMITTED in the Museum: Strollers, tote bags, handbags, and backpacks are not permitted (see Photography heading for other items). Heelies and shoes with cleats are not permitted. While items may be checked in at the reception desk, Mullin Automotive Museum assumes no responsibility for checked items.

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 10/8/2016
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 1PM) (214 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 10/8/2016
at 11:30 AM
Museum Admission (11:30AM - 2:30PM) (221 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 10/22/2016
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 1PM) (223 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 10/22/2016
at 11:30 AM
Museum Admission (11:30AM - 2:30PM) (211 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 11/12/2016
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 1PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 11/12/2016
at 11:30 AM
Museum Admission (11:30AM - 2:30PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Fri 11/18/2016
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 1PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Fri 11/18/2016
at 11:30 AM
Museum Admission (11:30AM - 2:30PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 12/10/2016
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 1PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 12/10/2016
at 11:30 AM
Museum Admission (11:30AM - 2:30PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 12/17/2016
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 1PM) (221 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 12/17/2016
at 11:30 AM
Museum Admission (11:30AM - 2:30PM) (223 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 1/14/2017
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 3PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 1/28/2017
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 3PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 2/11/2017
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 3PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 3/11/2017
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 3PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 3/25/2017
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 3PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 4/8/2017
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 3PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 4/22/2017
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 3PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 5/13/2017
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 3PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Fri 5/26/2017
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 3PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 6/17/2017
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 3PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 6/24/2017
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 3PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 7/8/2017
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 3PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 7/22/2017
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 3PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 8/12/2017
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 3PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 8/26/2017
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 3PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 9/9/2017
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 3PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 9/23/2017
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 3PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 10/14/2017
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 3PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 10/28/2017
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 3PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 11/11/2017
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 3PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Wed 11/22/2017
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 3PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 12/2/2017
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 3PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA
Sat 12/16/2017
at 10:00 AM
Museum Admission (10AM - 3PM) (225 available) Mullin Automotive Museum
Oxnard, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.